Board of Directors

Mental Health of America Board of Directors (Officers)

The preservation of the highest standards of integrity and ethical principles is vital to safeguarding public trust. Our volunteer Board of Directors stands firm in their commitment to ensuring the vitality and viability of the organization through strong governance and stewardship.

Jeff Carroll

Jeff Carroll

Board President

Jeff Carroll

Kevin E. Steele

Board Vice President

Dale Clapp

Dale Clapp

Board Treasurer

Ron Millies

Colby A. Barkes

Board Secretary

Board Members

Jennifer Connelly, Will Glaros, Stephanie Keller, Julie Kissee, Zoran Koricanac,

Ron Millies, Kimberly Modigell, Joree Richards, Lauren P. Trumbo